DIYs.

Creating.

IMG_6445

 

During the last week-end I was feeling so creative that I started doing things on my own. I found the first couch that my parents bought when they got married and I started to modernize it! With “modernize” I mean scrub the old paint, paint it again and change the fabric! So much work and still I have done nothing!! But because I like to do these kind of things during the day, with the natural light of sun, during the night I had to express my creative spirit in another way. And the result is above!! It’s not perfect, I know!! But I love so much to play with shadows and I think it is close enough to what we call face, or a part of it!!

Tell me, do you like it?

Standard

Share your thoughts...

