Photography, Travels.

Changing colours.

DSC_0153

DSC_0298

DSC_0317

DSC_0324

Since with my Friday’s post I started my throw back to last summer and until I have time to walk around Athens with my camera for a project I am thinking for a long time, I thought it was worth it to post these pictures from a weekend in Agistri ( a small island about an hour sailing from Athens) last June where I went camping with some friends. These photos were shot while sun was setting, and I found really magnificent the colours of the sky and the sea at that time of the day.

As you may have already realise (from here, here and here and a whole lot of other posts!) I love the sun, the sea, the sky. It is hard to explain with words how I feel every time I look at the sky in the morning or during the sunset (these two are my favourite times of the day!) Or how I feel and I go get to visit my parents or spend some time in the beach with my friends. Or even how I feel during the winter when the sky is filled with clouds which are coloured in so beautiful pastels! I know, my perspective is so romantic, but I cannot help it, I live in Greece and we have a lot of sun, sea, clear blue sky or sky filled with beautiful pastel coloured clouds!! oh….

Standard

Share your thoughts...

