Photography

Doors wide shut.

DSC_0153 DSC_0155

 

I have told you a million (if not billion) times how much I enjoy walking around Athens city center and in particular Plaka, haven’t I? So, now it’s time for me to confess a dream of mine! I want crave to have a home, or studio, or both(!) in Plaka! I want to wake up and have my coffee with the view of Acropolis, and I want to live in this kind of vintage vibe this neighborhood of Athens has! I am deeply in love I am telling you! And if I can’t have a whole house, a rooftop with a small room would be totally fine. More that fine actually! But for now this is just a dream (crossing my fingers someday would come true)!

 

Standard

One thought on “Doors wide shut.

Share your thoughts...

