Photography

Sunsets.

image

Two weeks ago, while the sky was still clear of clouds, I captured this picture with my phone! Obviously, my terrace has the best view in town (almost..)!
This must be the third time I post about sunsets. I just can’t help it! Love the colours, the sounds… I mean, the sunrise is nice too! It’s just the sunset reliefs you. The day comes to an end and tomorrow is a better day. No matter how great or bad was your day, the sunset means it is time to calm down, relax and wait for the better tomorrow!

Image by me.

Standard

Share your thoughts...

