Photography

Cinemagraphs… My 1st attempt

water again

Hello there, today I have something a little bit different to show you! Lately I have fallen in love with cinemagraphs. For those of you who don’t know a cinemagraph is what stands between a still photograph and a video. Just google and you are going to find some amazing examples. Or go straight to cimemagraphs.com where you can find some of my favorites! Mine (the one above) is not the best you could see, but don’t be harsh on me, I’m still learning!

Have you ever tried to make one? Which program did you use?

Standard

One thought on “Cinemagraphs… My 1st attempt

Share your thoughts...

