Art.

Flower flats

image

image

image

image

Hello hello!
Lately I’ve been following on instagram Anna Remarchuk (@annaremarchuk) that posts some amazing flower flats (none of the above belong to her, if you want to see what I’m talking about go check out her profile). The first time I bumped into one of her photos I thought that it was so beautiful. Now I’m totally obsessed. I had never given a thought on shooting flowers not in the ordinary way, in a vase or at a garden. But I now realise that it so creative!
Now I want to try it and do it my way. And I did a first attempt, that you can see at my previous post.  Although I’m not that much into ripping flowers, ’cause I love them to much. Well yeah, I’m that person who talks to the flowers. But don’t worry I don’t wait for an aswer. Haha.
Anyway, do you think it is interesting? Let me know in the comments below!

All images found on Pinterest

Standard

Share your thoughts...

