Photography

Athens by evening

image

image

image

image

image

image

A grimpse of Athens, but at a different area. Usually I photograph Plaka, which is my absolutely favorite neighborhood, but today I spent my afternoon in Eksarheia, a more boho and artistic part of downtown Athens.  Actually I had my coffee there with my bestie and then we started walking around and taking photos.
So, I thought it would be interesting to share with you some of the results. Unfortunately, I didn’t have my dslr with me, but my phone has a really good camera and the amazing thing is that I have the option to play with the aperture, the  shutter speed and the iso! How cool is that?
I hope you like the images. Can’t wait to read your comments.
And if you share the same passion for photography with me, don’t forget to let in the comments the link to your blog or everywhere you post your images, so I can check them out and share my opinion.

Standard

Share your thoughts...

