Photography

Underwater magic

tag_underwater_2tag_underwater_1tag_underwater_4

Hey!

There is this beach, a 45 minutes drive from Athens, that feels like an island beach. Under some cliffs with crystal clear water. I have felt in love with it! The last time I went for a swim there I took my action camera with me, a cheap Rollei, and I went snorkeling around a bit. The first time I took an underwater view there. I was really surprised when I saw there were a lot of fish which were not scared and following me around.

Unfortunately, I hadn’t charge the battery (what a fool I am!) and these are the only images I managed to capture. They are not enough, but I hope they are good!

What do you think? Let me know!

 

Standard

Share your thoughts...

