Inspiration

Inspiration| Autumn

Being stuck in bed right now, with a temperature of 20 Celsius outside in mid November, is the last thing I wanted/needed right now.

Have you ever been to the point you have so many dreams and plans and then everything scrambles down like a tower of cards? And then you realise it happened for a good reason, but yet once again you are too close to lose everything for one more time? Well, I know that doesn’t even make sense, right? I hope that soon I’ll be able to explain everything.

Anyways, since I’m stuck in bed and I can do nothing else than change sides -doctor’s ordrers- I thought the best thing I can do is sprend hours on pinterest and find loads of inspiration for when I get back on my feet again, and why not share this inspiration with you!

Today’s search was all about autumn that hopefully will remember to come in my area too, unless we as humanity have already f***ed up the climate for good -scientists claim that we have and the worst;there is no turning back anymore-.

All pictures I found them on Pinterest -find me as Stamina Scar- and if you happen to know the owner message me to give credits!

Have a wonderful weekend folks!!

Standard

Share your thoughts...

